Benefits

Dream job wanted. Extra benefits found.

Our numerous benefits for job and private life are an important part of our corporate philosophy.

Benefit ProSiebenSat.1 P7S1 Academy

P7S1 Academy

"Unleash your possibilities!"

This is the motto of the ProSiebenSat.1 Academy and the name lives up to its promises. Through our wide range of continuing education programmes, you can fully exploit your potential and exploit new horizons. Do you already have a goal?

Bonusmodell P7S1 Allstars Award

P7S1 Allstars

Well done! The success of the entire company is just as important to us as the achievement of your personal goals with us. Therefore, we reward individual success.

We regularly present the ProSiebenSat.1 Allstars Awards to reward outstanding ideas and achievements with equally outstanding prizes. What can you do?

Benefit New Campus

P7S1 Campus

Farewell to stale offices! Our New Campus is a modern working space, which makes a networked, creative and future-oriented cooperation as well as personal development possible. The open space concept offers you plenty of space to work freely and to hold flexible team meetings. Think tanks provide the necessary retreat.

Altersvorsorge

Pension provisions

There's no way around old age, but ours will get you there safely. ProSiebenSat.1 Group offers subsidies for your private old-age provision and you can receive capital-forming benefits.

Benefit Änderungsschneiderei

Tailor shop

We can sew this! Our tailor is available with needle and thread.

Benefit Autoreinigung

Car Cleaning

At regular intervals car cleaning staff is on site and is dedicated to your vehicle, from the rim to the rear light.

Benefit Betriebsärztin

Corporate physician

Medical advice is directly available to you from our corporate physician on the P7S1 campus. You can get vaccinated by her, have a sight test and get tips for your individual health-friendly workplace design.

Corporate Benefits

Corporate Benefits

As an employee of ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE, you benefit from special conditions with various brands and manufacturers. These include leisure activities, fashion, cosmetics and technology. There's something for everyone!

Benefit Fitness Power Loft

Fitness

We say YES to an active and healthy lifestyle. And support yours with regular sports groups and events, cooperations with fitness clubs and sporting goods manufacturers. In addition, many different, individual training offers with highly qualified trainers await you in our ProSiebenSat.1 Power Loft. Let's go!

Benefits Hund Tiere

Dogs allowed if approved

Your dog doesn't have to wait all day for you at home. If your superior and your colleagues agree, you are welcome to bring your four-legged friend to the office.

Benefit Jobrad

Job bike

Our bike for you: Do something good for yourself and the environment and ride two wheels to work. We offer our permanent employees the opportunity to lease up to three company bicycles or e-bikes. You can choose your dream bike directly from a job bike dealer.

Benefit Catering Kantine

Cafeteria

You are what you eat; and everyone is happy in our canteen. You can expect varied and balanced menus, an extensive salad buffet and fair prices. For small breaks in between, you will find cosy lounges on campus where you can get free coffee, tea and water.

Benefit Kinderbetreuung

Childcare

Children cannot be a worry. More than 70 children of nursery and kindergarten age find a safe place in our company day care centre "Telezwerge". In addition, parents receive a monthly childcare allowance and, thanks to our partnership with BUK Familienservice [a family care service provider], free advice and help with special care and life situations.

On the occasion of a birth or marriage or registration of a domestic partnership, you will receive a financial bonus in addition to our sincere congratulations.

Benefit Massage

Massage service

Those who work hard are also allowed to relax. Several times a week you can place yourself in the hands of a professional masseur or take a seat in one of our deluxe massage chairs during breaks. We remain relaxed.

Benefit ÖV-Karten

Public transport cards and company cars

There's no way past us, there's a lot of cheap ways to us. Employees who come to work by public transport receive the MVV IsarCardJob [public transportation card for employees] with a 5% discount.

For more horsepower, as an executive you can choose the desired company car from many different vehicle types. This also applies to managers who are not entitled to a company car – simply by means of deferred compensation.

Benefit Poststelle

Mail room

This is where the mail arrives. Just have your private letters and parcels delivered to the office.

Benefit Sabbatical

Sabbatical

I'll be gone for a while! Sometimes you just need a little more flexibility and freedom in life. We will be happy to assist you with well-planned time out, whether to extend your annual leave or to drop out up to 24 months. We're sure we'll see each other again.

Benefit Start Social Startsocial

Social commitment

We don't just look, we get involved. With the "startsocial" competition, which we co-founded, we have been promoting social, voluntary commitment in important areas such as migration, social justice and education since 2001. Our employees support the competition with their expertise as jurors and the participants directly as coaches.

In addition, we have been involved in charity campaigns such as Red Nose Day for many years. Are you in?

Benefit Unfallversicherung

Accident insurance

In the event of an accident, all permanent employees are covered by group accident insurance worldwide. It applies during working hours, on all business trips and during private times. By the way, this is our only service that in the best-case scenario you don't have to use.

Benefit Urlaub Arbeitszeitmodelle

Holiday and working time models

Holidays are not a can do, but a must. We offer you 30 days of holiday per year and various special holidays in addition, such as for relocation or marriage. And because you also have to recharge your batteries in between, our flexible working time models help to compensate for overtime and special life situations.

Benefit Waschservice

Laundry and ironing service

Whether Dirndl or jacket – our service provider whips your outfit back into shape.


Find jobs!

Benefits

Traumjob gesucht. Extravorteile gefunden.

Unsere zahlreichen Benefits für Job und Privatleben sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie.

Benefits Aacademy

P7S1 Academy

„Entfalte deine Möglichkeiten!“

Das ist das Motto der P7S1 Academy und der Name hält, was er verspricht. Durch unser großes (digitales) Weiterbildungsangebot kannst du dein Potenzial voll ausschöpfen und neue Wege gehen. 

Altersvorsorge

Altersvorsorge

Am Alter führt kein Weg vorbei, aber unserer ganz sicher hin. Die ProSiebenSat.1 Group bietet Zuschüsse für deine private Altersvorsorge sowie die Möglichkeit, vermögenswirksame Leistungen zu beziehen.

Benefit Änderungsschneiderei

Schneiderei

Das kann sich nähen lassen! Unsere Schneiderin steht dir mit Nadel und Faden zur Seite.

Benefit Autoreinigung

Autoreinigung

Automatisch sauber. In regelmäßigen Abständen ist die Autoreinigung vor Ort und widmet sich deinem Gefährt, von der Felge bis zum Rücklicht.

Benefit Betriebsärztin

Betriebsärztin

Unsere Betriebsärztin steht dir auf dem P7S1 Campus mit medizinischem Rat zur Seite. Du kannst dich impfen lassen, einen Sehtest machen und dir Tipps für eine individuelle gesundheitsschonende Arbeitsplatzgestaltung holen.

Benefit New Campus

Campus

Büromuff ade! Unser New Campus ist ein moderner Arbeitsraum, der ein vernetztes, kreatives und zukunftsorientiertes Miteinander ebenso ermöglicht wie persönliche Entfaltung. Das Open-Space-Konzept bietet dir jede Menge Platz, um frei zu arbeiten und flexible Team-Meetings abzuhalten. Für den nötigen Rückzug sorgen sogenannte Think Tanks.

Corporate Benefits

Corporate Benefits

Als Mitarbeiter:in der ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE profitierst du von Sonderkonditionen bei verschiedenen Marken und Herstellern. Darunter zählen unter anderem Freizeitangebote, Mode und Kosmetik oder Technik. Außerdem erhältst du Sonderkonditionen bei unseren Beteiligungsgesellschaften. Hier ist für jeden etwas dabei!

Benefit Fitness Power Loft

Fitness

Wir sagen JA zu einer aktiven und gesunden Lebensweise: Wir unterstützen DEINE mit regelmäßigen Sportgruppen und -Events, Kooperationen mit Fitnessclubs und Sportartikelherstellern. Außerdem warten in unserem P7S1-Power-Loft viele unterschiedliche, individuelle (teils digitale) Trainingsangebote mit hochqualifizierten Trainern auf dich. Los geht’s!

Benefits Hund Tiere

Hunde in Absprache

Dein Hund muss nicht den ganzen Tag zu Hause auf Dich warten. Wenn dein(e) Vorgesetzte(r) und die Kollegen damit einverstanden sind, kannst du deinen Vierbeiner gerne mit ins Büro bringen.

Benefit Jobrad

Jobrad

Unser Rad für dich: Tu dir und der Umwelt etwas Gutes und fahr auf zwei Rädern zur Arbeit. Wir bieten unseren festen Mitarbeiter:innen die Möglichkeit, bis zu drei Dienstfahrräder bzw. E-Bikes zu leasen. Dein Wunschrad darfst du direkt bei einem Jobrad-Fachhändler aussuchen.

Benefit Catering Kantine

Kantine

Du bist, was du isst, und in unserer Kantine sind alle glücklich. Es erwarten dich abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Menüs, ein umfangreiches Salatbuffet und vegetarische, teils vegane Gerichte zu fairen Preisen. Für kleine Pausen zwischendurch findest du auf dem Campus gemütliche Lounges, in denen es kostenlos guten Kaffee, Tee und Wasser gibt.

Benefit Kinderbetreuung

Kinderbetreuung

Kinder dürfen keine Sorge sein. In unserer unternehmenseigenen Tagesstätte „Telezwerge“ finden über 70 Kinder im Krippen- und Kindergartenalter einen sicheren Platz. Eltern erhalten von uns außerdem einen monatlichen Zuschuss zur Kinderbetreuung und dank unserer Partnerschaft mit dem BUK Familienservice, kostenlose Beratung und Hilfe bei besonderen Pflege- & Lebenssituationen.

Benefit Massage

Massageservice

Wer angestrengt arbeitet, muss sich auch entspannen dürfen. Mehrmals die Woche kannst du dich bei uns in die Hände eines professionellen Masseurs begeben. 

Benefit ÖV-Karten

ÖV-Karten und Dienstwagen

An uns führt kein Weg vorbei, sondern viele günstig hin. Mitarbeiter:innen, die mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zur Arbeit kommen, erhalten die MVV-IsarCardJob mit 5% Rabatt.

Als Führungskraft kannst du dir aus vielen verschiedenen Fahrzeugtypen den gewünschten Dienstwagen aussuchen. Für nicht dienstwagenberechtigte Führungskräfte geht das auch – einfach über Entgeltumwandlung.

Benefit Poststelle

Poststelle

Hier geht die Post ab. Lass deine privaten Briefe und Pakete einfach ins Büro liefern.

Benefit Sabbatical

Sabbatical und Auszeit

Manchmal braucht man im Leben einfach etwas mehr Flexibilität und Freiheit. Wir unterstützen dich gerne bei gut geplanten Auszeiten, ob zur Verlängerung des Jahresurlaubs oder bei Ausstiegen bis zu 24 Monaten.

Benefits Soziales Engagement

Soziales Engagement

Wir schauen nicht nur hin, sondern engagieren uns. Mit dem von uns mitgegründeten Wettbewerb startsocial fördern wir seit 2001 soziales, ehrenamtliches Engagement in wichtigen Bereichen wie Migration, soziale Gerechtigkeit und Bildung. 

Darüber hinaus engagieren wir uns seit vielen Jahren bei Charity-Aktionen wie zum Beispiel dem Red Nose Day. Bist du dabei?

Benefit Unfallversicherung

Unfallversicherung

Für den Fall der Fälle sind alle festangestellten Mitarbeiter:innen über eine Gruppenunfallversicherung weltweit abgesichert. Sie gilt während der Arbeitszeit, auf allen Geschäftsreisen und privat. Das ist übrigens unsere einzige Leistung, die du im Bestfall nicht in Anspruch nehmen musst.

Benefit Urlaub Arbeitszeitmodelle

Urlaub und Arbeitszeitmodelle

Urlaub ist kein Kann, sondern ein Muss. Du erhältst bei uns 30 Urlaubstage pro Jahr und diverse Sonderurlaube on top, wie z.B. bei Umzug oder Eheschließung. Und weil man auch mal zwischendrin seine Batterien aufladen muss, helfen unsere flexiblen Arbeitszeitmodelle beim Ausgleich von Überstunden und in besonderen Lebenssituationen.

Benefit Zuwendungen

Zuwendungen

Wir feiern mit dir! Anlässlich einer Geburt oder Eheschließung bzw. Eintragung einer eheähnlichen Lebensgemeinschaft gibt es ein finanzielles Extra und einen dicken Glückwunsch obendrauf.

Die aufgeführten Benefits können je nach Standort variieren.